Timothy Kuratek/CBS Entertainment(LOS ANGELES) — Survivor host Jeff Probst on Tuesday announced the 20 legendary Survivor winners who will go head-to-head against each other on the show’s season, Survivor: Winners at War.

Winners at War, according to CBS, “unites the most memorable, heroic and celebrated champions from the past two decades in the biggest battle in the show’s history, as the series’ best strategists of all time fight to earn the title of Sole Survivor again.”

Survivor: Winners at War premieres February 12 at 8 p.m., ET on CBS.

As previously announced, a one-hour retrospective special, Survivor 40: Greatest Moments and Players, will air a week earlier on February 5 at 8 p.m. ET

Here are the 20 returning winners competing in Winners at War:

Adam Klein, 28Winner of Millennials vs. Gen-X (2016)

Amber Mariano, 40Winner of All-Stars (2004)

Ben Driebergen, 36Winner of Heroes vs. Healers vs. Hustlers (2017)

Danni Boatwright, 43Winner of Guatemala (2005)

Denise Stapley, 48Winner of Philippines (2012)

Ethan Zohn, 45Winner of Africa (2001)

Jeremy Collins, 41Winner of Second Chance (2015)

Kim Spradlin-Wolfe, 36Winner of One World (2012)

Michele Fitzgerald, 29Winner of Kaôh R?ng (2016)

Natalie Anderson, 33Winner of San Juan del Sur (2014)

Nick Wilson, 28Winner of David vs. Goliath (2018)

Parvati Shallow, 36Winner of Fans vs. Favorites (2008)

Rob Mariano, 43Winner of Redemption Island (2011)

Sandra Diaz-Twine, 44Winner of Pearl Islands (2003) & Heroes vs. Villains (2010)

Sarah Lacina, 34Winner of Game Changers (2017)

Sophie Georgina Clarke, 29Winner of South Pacific (2011)

Anthony “Tony” Vlachos, 45Winner of Cagayan (2014)

Tyson Apostol, 39Winner of Blood vs. Water (2013)

Wendell Holland, 35Winner of Ghost Island (2018)

Yul Kwon, 44Winner of Cook Islands (2006)

Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.