Lainey Wilson And Chris Stapleton Are Big Winners At The 59th ACM Awards


Lainey Wilson had the biggest night at the 2024 ACM Awards, taking home Entertainer of the Year and Female Artist of the Year. Chris Stapleton also won multiple awards, Artist-Songwriter of the Year, Male Artist of the Year, and Album of the Year for Higher. Luke Combs “Fast Car,” won Single of the Year, Old Dominion took home Group of the Year, Dan + Shay won Duo of the Year, while Megan Moroney won New Female Artist of the Year, and Nate Smith took home New Male Artist of the Year.

Standout performances included Wilson kicking off the show with “Hang Tight Honey,” Stapleton performing “Think I’m In Love With You” with Dua Lipa, Post Malone playing “I Had Some Help” and paying tribute to Dickey Betts with Reba McEntire on a duet of “Ramblin’ Man,” Jason Aldean bringing Toby Keith’s widow to tears with his rendition of “Should’ve Been A Cowboy,” and Jelly Roll debuting a new song. (Click Here For The Complete List Of Winners)