107.1 KNID My 95.7 97.7 The Hawk106.3 The Wolf 

Enid Public Schools’ Announces Teacher of the Year Candidates

Enid Public Schools’ has announced it’s 2022-2023 teacher of the year candidates those who were nominated are as follows.

Mollie Lorenz                         Pre-Kindergarten                   Carver Early Childhood Center

Allison Lentz                          1st Grade                                Adams Elementary

Sandra Lippard                      Pre-Kindergarten                   Coolidge Elementary

Tana Germundson                Special Education                  Eisenhower Elementary

Jennie Scott                           5th Grade                                Garfield Elementary

Jamie Sutherland                  5th Grade                                Glenwood Elementary

Mary Siebert                          Kindergarten                          Hayes Elementary

Sara Garis                               1st Grade                                Hoover Elementary

Jessica Tatro                          Pre-Kindergarten                   McKinley Elementary

Lori Flynn                               Music                                      Monroe Elementary

Tammy Duncan                     Library Media Specialist       Prairie View Elementary

Charla Good                           Pre-Kindergarten                   Taft Elementary

Mallory Stanley                     6th Grade Math                      Emerson Middle School

Wilma Williams Robinson    8th Grade Science                  Longfellow Middle School

Megan Mansfield                  Special Education                  Waller Middle School

Katie Byrd                              Instructional Coach               Enid High School

Scott Mick                              English                                    Lincoln Academy

In a press release superintendent Dr. Darrell Floyd said “We are so proud to have the best of the best here at Enid Public Schools,”. The final nominee will represent Enid Public Schools in the Oklahoma Teacher of the year competition next fall.