2023 CTB Sports All-Star Football Team Announced


Fans of Northwest Oklahoma Football it is time to announce our 2023 CTB Sports Football All-Stars! These hard-working young men, their families, and their coaches will be recognized at our annual CTB Sports Football Allstar Banquet in December. Congratulations to all the great athletes of Northwest Oklahoma! Our Coach of the Year Award will be kept a secret until the banquet we will announce it then. Be sure to spread the word to congratulate all of our fantastic athletes!


Here are your 2023 CTB Sports Football All-Stars:


2023 Coach of the Year ???


QB – Jax Bernard (Fairview)


QB – Jud Cheatham (OBA)


QB – Kaden Manuel (Seiling)


RB – Mavric Judd (Timberlake)


RB –Braden Flanagan (Chisholm)


WR/END – Isaiah Burris (Fairview)


WR/END – Hudson Hamar (Seiling)


WR/END – Weston Smith (Hennessey)



Athlete – Kai McHenry (Cherokee)


OL – Kooper Hughes (Garber)


OL – Brock Sullivan (Enid)


OL – Stone Fisher (Crescent)


OL – Cooper Brinkley (Chisholm)


OL – Kyle Lewis (Okeene)





DL/DE – Jackson Weibling (Garber)


DL/DE – Jake Reagan (Kingfisher)


DL/DE – Nick Boeckman (Oklahoma Bible Academy)


DL/DE – Karson Shepard (Timberlake)


DL/DE – Rowdy Schmidt (Ringwood)


LB – Lantz Mathers (Alva)


LB – Derrek Daugherty (Covington-Douglas)


LB – Ian Eastin (Oklahoma Bible Academy)


LB – Talon Duncan (Medford)


DB – Ford Smith (Covington-Douglas)


DB – Brody Jinkens  (Okeene)


DB – Harrison Stapleton (Pond Creek-Hunter)


DB – Reed Martens (Fairview)


Athlete – Cody Conaway (Ringwood)