CTB Sports is Proud to Announce your 2024 CTB Sports Basketball All-Stars


CTB Sports is proud to announce our 2024 CTB Sports Boys and Girls Basketball All-Star Team. Our area teams did great this year, we had 9 teams make it to the State Tournament with the Okarche boys, Seiling Girls, and Lomega girls bringing home the Gold Ball! it is now that time where we get to introduce the CTB Sports All-Stars for the season!

These athletes, their families, and their coaches will be honored at our annual CTB Sports Basketball All-Star Banquet on Wednesday, April 17th. Congratulations to our area athletes on another great season! We will keep our Coach of the Year award a secret until the banquet. Spread the word on the winners and once again, congratulations to these outstanding athletes!

Boys All-Star Team:

Jett Mueggenborg (Okarche)

Hunter Mueggenborg (Okarche)

Jael Torres (Hennessey)

Colton Dillingham (Drummond) 

Colten Steinert (Garber)

Titus Westrope (Pond Creek-Hunter)

Hudson Hamar (Seiling)

Aiden Kimberlin (Alva)

Aiden Burd (Chisholm)

Rowdy Schmidt (Ringwood)

Derrek Daugherty (Covington-Douglas)

Braylen Peters (Drummond)

Camdyn Richardson (Hennessey)

Chase Pierce (Timberlake)

Easton Roby (Okarche)

Girls All-Star Team:

Braci Nyberg (Seiling)

Kenly Gore (Seiling)

Jadyn Rother (Okarche)

Abby Swart (Lomega)

Conley Cayot (Oklahoma Bible Academy)

Kynslee Cue (Waukomis)

Lakin Gaddy (Alva)

Katelyn Harviston (Dover)

Karlee Harviston (Dover)

Aowyn Seek (Kremlin-Hillsdale)

Leila Washington (Garber)

Lilyan Walden (OBA)

Caitlin Busch (Drummond)

Raegan Snider (Kingfisher)

Belle Miller (Pond Creek-Hunter)

Carson Schanbacher(Cherokee)